Cognitive Dissonance

"Democracy! Bah! When I hear that I reach for my feather boa!" - Allen Ginsberg

  1. atreeallgrownup reblogged this from cognitivedissonance
  2. lobar-blog reblogged this from cognitivedissonance
  3. fireflyinthesky reblogged this from cognitivedissonance and added:
    Um yeah. Wow, a cluster is the best way to describe this process. But this video was extremely educational. Will be...
  4. betweensocksandphilosophy reblogged this from cognitivedissonance and added:
    I think I understand…
  5. angiepants reblogged this from cognitivedissonance and added:
    Jesus Christ America is fucking dumb.
  6. nomoretexasgovernorsforpresident reblogged this from cognitivedissonance and added:
    In Texas, we have a prima-caucus.
  7. nomoretexasgovernorsforpresident said: Does it mention Texas’s special prima-caucus format?
  8. soundcheckyrself-blog reblogged this from cognitivedissonance
  9. cognitivedissonance posted this